Deactivation of licenses
Node-lock (computer bound license):
After activation, licenses are registered as „used“ in our Online License Management System (OLMS). If you want to share the license with other computers or reinstall your computer, you must first return the license. Open the Simulation Studio, drag to ? -> About -> Return Licenses. The licenses are now free again in our OLMS.
The license is automatically deactivated when closing the software on our OLMS and can be used from another computer.